Your cart
Free Shipping over $100

Etixx Quick-Step Team

Sort by

Filter by Brand


Etixx – Quick-Step is a World Tour cycling team established in 2003 and based in Wevelgem, Belgium, a city that’s symbolic to Flemish cycling. The team is made up of 30 riders from 13 different nationalities. Since its inception the team has scored more than 500 victories, including 15 Monument Classics, 4 Road World Championships, 5 ITT Road World Championships, 2 TTT World championships, 2 World Cups and an Olympic Title. In 2015 Etixx – Quick Step was the winningest team for the fourth year in a row, thanks to 56 overall wins (54 on the road). Current top riders for the team are sprinter Marcel Kittel (winner of 8 stages at the Tour de France), Tom Boonen (4-time Paris-Roubaix winner), three-time UCI World TT Champion Tony Martin, Niki Terpstra (winner of Paris-Roubaix 2014), Zdenek Stybar (winner Strade Bianche 2015), Dan Martin (winner of Liege Bastogne Liege 2013 and Giro di Lombardia 2014) and the Luxembourg Champion Bob Jungels.

Sign Up for Inventory Updates

Join the “Inside Track" Newsletter